Board of Trustees

    • Rev. Vincent Rouse, Board Chair, Voting Member | vrouse@mptcs.org
    • Dashay Carter, Vice-Chair, Voting Member | dcarter@mptcs.org
    • Jasonn Denard, Voting Member | jldenard@mptcs.org
    • Briana Gilchrist, Voting Member | bgilchrist@mptcs.org
    • Michelle Jones, Voting Member | mijones@mptcs.org
    • Tia Morris, Voting Member | tmorris@mptcs.org
    • Dr. Princess Towe | ptowe@mptcs.org
    • Julio Valdivieso | jvaldivieso@mptcs.org
    • Allan Boomer  | aboomer@mptcs.org
    • Elijah Griffiths, Interim Board Secretary  Non-Voting Member | egriffiths@mptcs.org
    • Dr. Lynette Tannis, Interim-MPTCS Chief School Administrator, Non-Voting Member | ltannis@mptcs.org