Board of Trustees

    • Rev. Vincent Rouse, Board Chair, Voting Member | vrouse@mptcs.org
    • Lincoln Farquharson, Vice Chair, Voting Member | lfarquharson@mptcs.org
    • Aileen Dempsey, Voting Member | adempsey@mptcs.org
    • Jasonn Denard, Voting Member | jldenard@mptcs.org
    • Briana Gilchrist, Voting Member | bgilchrist@mptcs.org
    • Michelle Jones, Voting Member | mijones@mptcs.org
    • Reuel Matthew, Voting Member | rmatthew@mptcs.org
    • Tia Morris, Voting Member | tmorris@mptcs.org
    • Dr. Princess Towe | ptowe@mptcs.org
    • Altarik White, Voting Member | alwhite@mptcs.org
    • Crystal Uqdah, Voting Member | cuqdah@mptcs.org
    • Carrieann Zielinski, Board Secretary and MPTCS School Business Administrator, Non-Voting Member | czielinski@brickeducation.org
    • Chaleeta Hines, MPTCS Chief School Administrator, Non-Voting Member | chines@mptcs.org
    • Dominique Lee, BRICK Education Network CEO, Non-Voting Member | dlee@brickeducation.org
  • *Special meeting: Committee of the Whole Board Meeting
     
    All meetings are at 6 pm at MPTCHS-CPA
    unless otherwise noted.
     
    MEETING DATES: 
    • August 10, 2020
    • September 28, 2020
    • October 26, 2020
    • November 23, 2020
    • December 10, 2020 (Committee of the Whole Meeting)
    • December 21, 2020
    • January 25, 2021
    • February 1, 2021 (Emergency Meeting)
    • February 22, 2021 (Committee of the Whole Meeting)
    • March 1, 2021 (Rescheduled February Meeting)
    • March 15, 2021 (Committee of the Whole Meeting)
    • March 22, 2021
    • April 12, 2021 (Committe of the Whole Meeting)
    • April 26, 2021
    • May 24, 2021
    • June 28, 2021 

     

     
     
    In an abundance of caution, the MPTCS Board of Trustees has changed the format from an in-person meeting to a virtual meeting held via conference call dial-in until further notice.
     


     
    Password: 952375

    One tap mobile :
    US: +16465588656,,87205682710# or +13017158592,,87205682710#

     
    Interested in speaking during the public comments portion of the meeting, please complete the  MPTCS Board of Trustees Public Speaking Form