Board of Trustees

    • Rev. Vincent Rouse, Board Chair, Voting Member | vrouse@mptcs.org
    • Dashay Carter, Vice-Chair, Voting Member | dcarter@mptcs.org
    • Allan Boomer, Voting Member | aboomer@mptcs.org
    • Jasonn Denard, Voting Member | jldenard@mptcs.org
    • Briana Gilchrist, Voting Member | bgilchrist@mptcs.org
    • LaSonya Nevius, Voting Member | lnevius@mptcs.org
    • Dr. Princess Towe, Voting Member | ptowe@mptcs.org
    • Julio Valdivieso, Voting Member | jvaldivieso@mptcs.org
    • Angela Mincy, MPTCS Superintendent, Non-Voting Member | amincy@mptcs.org
    • Elijah Griffiths, Interim Board Secretary  Non-Voting Member | egriffiths@mptcs.org